Ihre Filial-Ansprechspartner 

Livio Maspoli

Betriebsleiter – Markenverantwortlicher Fiat Professional
T.: +41 44 804 44 33
M.: +41 78 688 54 10
livio.maspoli@iveco.com

Vito Fasanella

Leiter Verkaufsadministration
T.: +41 44 804 44 23
vito.fasanella@iveco.com

Muhamed Skalonjic

Werkstattleiter
T.: +41 44 804 44 27
muhamed.skalonjic@iveco.com

 

Adis Honic

Leiter Ersatzteillager
T.: +41 44 804 44 31
adis.honic@iveco.com

Giuseppe Cani

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 44 804 44 20
giuseppe.cani@iveco.com

 

Andy Gantz

Annahmeberater
T.: +41 44 804 44 28
andy.gantz@iveco.com